wavedanax.blogg.se

Visalia stock saddle lmages of carving
Visalia stock saddle lmages of carving












  1. VISALIA STOCK SADDLE LMAGES OF CARVING FULL
  2. VISALIA STOCK SADDLE LMAGES OF CARVING FREE

With Ebay now charging FVF on shipping, we may limit And we normally give you 3 options for shipping, please make sure to look for your most affordable option.

VISALIA STOCK SADDLE LMAGES OF CARVING FULL

You will still be responsible for paying the full purchase price though! Buyer pays all shipping. Of course there are those few items I don't mind having back, so my recommendation is if something isn't right, just shoot me a message, and we can discuss! I don't bite, and am normally very nice: Shipping On lots we will gladly take out any items you wish not to be shipped to save you on shipping charges.

VISALIA STOCK SADDLE LMAGES OF CARVING FREE

However do feel free to message me if something was an error on my side that I need to rectify, I will gladly work things out as best I can. However we lost the savings that was generated from it, so there is no incentive to offer returns anymore for buyers remorse. If there is a specific thing you need to know, and you don't see it written in the description please ask. Discoloration, water damage, writing, need washing, stickers, price tags, scratches, dents, tears etc. I try to get in as much detail I as possibly can. Representation ALL ITEMS ARE USED and in USED CONDITION! Unless I state otherwise you will need to clean and condition any item.

visalia stock saddle lmages of carving visalia stock saddle lmages of carving

Please feel free to ask for any additional photos or information you would like! See my other auctions for additional show items. This headstall will measure out to 44" at the longest. So a bit on the greasy side, but came out AMAZINGLY soft, LOVE the feel. We recommend a cleaning/conditioning of the leather and silver upon arrival to the new owners.

visalia stock saddle lmages of carving

The silver is stamped Alpaca, and Circle Y Logo is on the throatlatch strap. Matching rosettes, bit end conchos, bars on the cheeks and bar across the browband. Suburban Tack proudly offers for your consideration: Circle Y Show Headstall This piece features silver buckles.














Visalia stock saddle lmages of carving